Dead Bus

8 Responses to “Dead Bus”

  1. Neat Graphic. Colors go well with the site.

  2. I never knew yhat every time you hear a crash a bus gets its angel wings.

  3. Only if Jimmy Stewart is the driver.

  4. WTF how the hell did “that” turn into “yhat!”

  5. Prettiest bus crash I’ve ever seen

  6. I thought the colors matched well too.

    LOL, AZ. It’s true.

    Okay, that’s even funnier Steve.

    Yhat. I think that some sort of bread like naan.

    It is purty, ain’t it?

  7. Just the other day I emailed my sister about a flat bread I had with a shrimp curry dish from an Indian restaurant. I couldn’t for the life of me remember what it was called. I do a weird typo in your comment about a cute winged neon bus caught in an accident loop and I get naan, the name of the bread I couldn’t remember to save my life. How freakin’ weird is that?

  8. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, we are linked psychically, AZ. Do DO DOOOOO DO (Theme from Twilight Zone)

Leave a Reply

