Serious Health Problems

Yes, I did delete the other blog, and when I did someone went around to a couple of the bloggers listed on my blog roll and left comments on some of their entries. It went basically like, “Where is CD? I am concerned because I know she has serious health problems. I have been a reader since she started.” You wanna piss me off? THAT pisses me off. Don’t rape my blog roll. Hence, no blog roll on this blog. Next, wtf about the “serious health problems.” It’s like the people who thought I had brain cancer. NO, I DID NOT. I had breast cancer and a brain tumor. The tumor was benign, not malignant. I did NOT have brain cancer. You think I’ve had some serious health problems. Huh? Do you? Really? Well, I’m dead now. So, how serious was that. Pretty fucking serious. 

Part 2 of this blog entry is about my 2 day migraine. You have to wonder about that person who said I had serious health problems. Maybe she was right? Except she’s not because..well…she’s just not because a serious health problem is pancreatic cancer or an aortic dissection.

Back to the migraine. It’s a 2 dayer. I took a bunch of drugs yesterday. Imitrex and Aleve. I got up a 11am this morning and my legs were sticks from Tinker Toy sets. Stiff. Tottery. I drank 2 bottles of Diet Coke but no dice. Tonight my right eye might explode, but I’m going to try one more set of these drugs and throw in some phenergan. I hope I wake up before tomorrow night. I know I have an impacted wisdom tooth. It is contributory to my “serious health problems” and why don’t I take care of it? 
1) I took care of it once and it grew back. Seriously. As in seriously health problems.
2) I found out lidocaine, that the dentist uses, causes seizures so I am only having dental work if something is rotting and falling out of my head. I smell only a little funk so far and I think it is my feet.

5 Responses to “Serious Health Problems”

  1. You sound like you are doing well for someone who died. Have you thought about a dentist that uses gas? I didn’t say has gas. My brother hates pain and he had a root canal done while under. No pain. Don’t know if that can cause a seizure or not. Just a thought.

  2. As you were doing your countdown to oblivion, I took several opportunities to read many of the old entries and the comments attached to them. I didn’t collect any names off your blog roll, I figured if you wanted to contact me you would, and if you didn’t you probably had a really good reason.

  3. I need a dentist with gas. I do. I know. GAS. My SO (significant other) has a dentist who has everything but he talks a lot. I call him verbose dentist. He is so funny. He sends toothbrushes home for ME. I wonder if he has gas. No more than I do I suppose. (FART JOKE) I need to call. There is nothing I fear more than the dentist. Last time I had them do the rest of crown without pain killers because of what that doofus did with the lidocaine.

    I’m so sorry AZ. I would never intentionally ditch you or Steve. I just couldn’t deal with that other blog any more. Too much and I only read and enjoy about 3 blogs. I had to get out of that cycle. I’ve got oodles more time now.

  4. I hear epsom salts do wonder for those feet.

    So the gal who was asking about you on my blog, was she on the up and up, or do you think it was someone poking around trying to find you (and not for good reasons?)

  5. She’s just poking around I’m afraid.

Leave a Reply

