Balloon Man

5 Responses to “Balloon Man”

  1. In all the days of my life it never occurred to me to haul my ass into the wild blue yonder using a lawn chair and balloons, I guess I can claim myself to be officially sane.

  2. Don’t you have to be at least a LITTLE bit nuts to do that? OTOH, if you crash, it’ll be over fast . . .

  3. AZ, a lawn chair. Need I say more?

    Doug, a lawn chair.

  4. He had to use his parachute on his first attempt. That is a bit much for me.

  5. I don’t think he’s playing with a full deck.

Leave a Reply

