The Mom Voice

I’m including this link, only because I don’t know how to embed the video. I hear my mother’s voice when I play it. She’s saying, “you just like to hear yourself talk” and “quit smirking.” I know that’s not nice AND I voted for him. But can you stop the Mom voice from playing in your head? It not like you can put your hand over her mouth. Mom’s dead…and in your head…and he hasn’t taken office yet…and you voted for him…and we need the change…and it’s his cute kids talking too…for Christ’s sake.

Leave a Reply

