The New Matrix

shoes

4 Responses to “The New Matrix”

  1. Jeebus! Are those suede saddle oxfords flying past the Pres? I haven’t thought about saddle shoes in years, not since I was forced to wear them in elementary school.

  2. From The Matrix, courtesy of IMDB:

    Neo: This… this isn’t the Matrix?
    Morpheus: No. It is another training program designed to teach you one thing: if you are not one of us, you are one of them.

    Weird, huh?

  3. Today was the first time I saw the shoe throwing incident. It was on CNN. I had heard something about it, but I’ve been trying to wean myself from the new lately. He did a good job of ducking.

  4. Geez AZ, your eyes are good. I’ve watched that thing a lot and I can’t tell what kind of shoes those are. In fact, it give me a bit of a headache to watch it. I can stop it on my MAC and inspect the shoes and I can’t tell.

    LOL Doug!

    Steve, funny you said that. Those were the first words out of mine and my brother’s mouth. We said, “Look at him duck.” Good reflexes.

Leave a Reply

