The Blues

6 Responses to “The Blues”

  1. Ny god, I’m laughing my ass off. I’ve seen dogs do similiar things, but this one was a keeper.

  2. I watched this video a bunch. I swear the dog sings better than I do. The dog is singing the song. This is the only two videos this guy has on YouTube. He’s the real deal.

  3. I am musically challenged, but as far as I could tell that dog was in tune with the harmonica and was keeping time better than I could.

  4. THat’s what I thought AZ. I’m glad it wasn’t just my imagination. Dog sang dang good in my book.

  5. gallimaufrieswiththat Says:

    Reminds me of the musical number in Young Frankenstein.

    I wonder why they do it. What goes through their heads?

  6. I think this dog can really sing if you want to know what I think. This dog is “gifted” as they say.

Leave a Reply

