Verizon Fail

4 Responses to “Verizon Fail”

  1. Hey Driver! I really wanted to see that video and I all get is a prompt that says the video is no longer available! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! What? I didn’t pay any money — ahhhh fudge nuts!

  2. Okay, I followed “Possible related posts” and that took me to a blog called “The Rat Hole” I watched the video at “The Rat Hole,” and I’M TO STUPID TO GRASP THE CONCEPT!!!! I WANT MY $0.002 BACK!!!

  3. I don’t know what to say. It’s still out there. I just watched it again. Maybe try again in a few hours??

  4. Sounds like they are trying to rip him off, by their not understanding the difference. I like the cent price.

Leave a Reply

