Trustee Sale

AZ writes…”Remember a while back when I asked you if I could send you some pictures of a nest Mr. and Mrs. Baloncillo were building in my back yard? I was so excited I thought I was going to have an entire nest building project in photos, and maybe baby Baloncillos too! Nevermind, it seems the economic slow down is hitting everyone hard. I went out this afternoon and saw this…
trustee_sale
I haven’t seen Mr. and Mrs. Baloncillo in a week or more, I think they ran out of funds or this was the fake nest they are known to build to keep predators away from their real abode. Another photo project shot to heck!

4 Responses to “Trustee Sale”

  1. Okay, I’m leaving the first comment because I’m tattling on myself. In my valium stupor yesterday, I emailed AZ back and asked, “Did you post that Trustee Sale sign?” Wheeeee! Valium is great but it will dumb ya down to -40 IQ points.

  2. Blame it on the drugs!

  3. worldphotos Says:

    I think the cat below ate them.

  4. And they’re mighty fine drugs too. Though I’m wondering a little about them today. I seem to be repeating myself and not remembering. Maybe it’s a good thing they don’t sell Valium in the liquor store.

    That happy cat has probably caused more havoc than most dogs.

Leave a Reply

