F’ed Up

overload
phone_row
curbed_sinkheel_on_wall

3 Responses to “F’ed Up”

  1. I’ve never seen a “DO NOT REST HEEL ON WALL” sign, I like it! Reminds me of a little girl I saw at the grocery store, she was stepping on every loaf of bread of the bottom shelf, her mother never said a word to her. The grocery store should post a sign that says “PLEASE DON’T WALK ON BREAD,” because some parents are so ignorant they don’t realize that walking on bread makes is less appetizing.

  2. worldphotos Says:

    I’ve seen some good ones and this is unique.

  3. AZ, I think it’s called flat bread out here and it’s pretty popular, but I didn’t know little girls did it post delivery to the store, probably with their little black Mary Jane’s.

    Not as good as your frog crossing sign, WorldPhotos, but pretty unique for my neck of the woods.

Leave a Reply

