Maru, the cat in a can

6 Responses to “Maru, the cat in a can”

  1. I laughed out loud at the Maru’s antics, what a beautiful and entertaining puss!

  2. He is great, isn’t he? There are even more of him on YouTube. I just put up the ones I liked. I love his expressive face.

  3. Oh my goodness … I laughed my A off. What a precious kitty.

  4. I did too, Connie. I can’t stop laughing at that Maru. Apparently he lives in Japan and his owner says he is a Scottish Fold but his ears aren’t folded so I am thinking he must not be a purebred kitty. He is special enough without being purebred.

Leave a Reply

