Office Goat

10 Responses to “Office Goat”

  1. He’s soooooo cute! That little stiff legged hop goats do is just to cute.

  2. Fetta cheese on the hoof.

  3. That little guy is precious!

  4. Health and safety would have field day in that office! I mean, forget the goat. Trip hazards, unclear walkways, wires dangling! Sheesh!
    (see I do listen when I’m in the H&S talks!)
    I would love an office goat!

  5. That is a great video! I love the way it kicks its back legs when it runs. It’s so cute!

Leave a Reply

