Horsey

horse

10 Responses to “Horsey”

  1. At first I was like … what the .. then I started cracking up laughing. Thanks for the first laugh of my day. Still laughing!

  2. You’re welcome. I love this animated gif. I used to have it on the old blog and my brother claimed it was his favorite entry.

  3. That’s just wrong. 🙂

  4. On so many levels.

  5. When you shoe that horse does it fall over?

  6. Chickhorse? Giddycluck! hehe Is it just me…. I can’t stop looking at it… It’s almost hypnotic.

  7. I remember this from you old blog. You had some good stuff on it.

    • Yep, it was on the old blog. Another friend of mine sent this to me. They all know my sense of humor, so I posted it again. I like it. Horses are all rump anyway.

Leave a Reply

