Back in a Week

vacation

10 Responses to “Back in a Week”

  1. Have a happy holiday…break..time out..:o)

  2. Hope you’re havin’ fun! I’m gonna watch Discovery Channel’s “Gang Wars: Oakland” it premiers tonight.

    • Okay, that made me laugh. For real? Or did you make that up.

      • No, I’m serious it’s a two-part series on the gangs of Oakland. The Fruitvale area I believe. Part I was scary, the gangs are all kids, and it appears kids without empathy.

      • YIKES! I didn’t know that was running on the tube. I’d like to see but we don’t get Discovery.

  3. Have a great vacation. I’m sure you’ve both earned it.

Leave a Reply

