The Rain

It has been raining here, but honestly, it didn’t seem that bad to me. Guess I was wrong. This is footage from San Francisco and the Muni station at Van Ness.

6 Responses to “The Rain”

  1. That’s the rain I heard about.

    • It’s crazy. I found another video but wordpress wouldn’t let me post it. It was water gurgling out of a storm drain on Powell.

  2. My goodness y’all are having some rain…that’s wild!

  3. Wild yes…..but more calming than watching the drunk dude try and get more beer!
    ;o)

Leave a Reply

