Police Dash Cam Action

6 Responses to “Police Dash Cam Action”

  1. Aw, this made me smile, he was very patient until the very end! Cute kitty!

  2. Damn, I haven’t laughed so hard in a long time.

  3. I saw the video on the news last night, at the end of the story the reporter said they sent out a news person to the same location and the cat came out to greet them too. I like that cop, I’ve had cats crawl up my pant leg, it can be painful, he showed great restraint, I bet he has cats at home.

    • THAT is hilarious. I thought the cat just liked the cop. I wish I could have seen the news people that went out in search of that kitty. I’ve never had one climb up my leg but it looks painful. At one point, the cat looks like he’s sharpening his claws in the officer. I bet you are right, AZ. He must have cats.

Leave a Reply

