Mr. Sincerity

7 Responses to “Mr. Sincerity”

  1. The ear is cocked like it wants you to speak a little louder. Nice shot.

    • I think it’s a good shot too. My friend took it. The little fellow is hers, or she belongs to him. Hard to say which.

  2. Even the “babysuit” looks good!

    Thanks! He needs the publicity. (Not!)

  3. Oh WOW that’s the cutest miniature Pinscher I’ve ever seen :under her breath: looks like a Chihuahua to me… 🙂 !

  4. Never mind, I just looked at a picture of my late Chihuahua, and you’re right that’s not the face of a Chihuahua, that’s the face of a Podengo!

    • He is all Podengo. They are hunting hounds. He proves it every day at the dog park – hunting, hunting, hunting.

Leave a Reply

