Best Steak Rub

The Big Guy is a big carnivore, and also a pretty good cook. He’s declaring Adam’s Steak Rub as the best steak rub – in the world. Me? I have to agree with him on this, Delish! This is dinner tonight – flank steak from Farmer Joe’s (on sale, I might add) rubbed down Adam’s Steak Rub, grilled organic asparagus, and some big brown mushrooms. And for desert? Fresh baked apple pie. I’d call that a dang near perfect dinner.

4 Responses to “Best Steak Rub”

  1. This post has made me hungry. You have to be a good cook to know all of the secrets. Apparently your husband is.

  2. Meat rub, sounds dirty to me! 🙂

    • Okay, that made me laugh. And actually I had put meat rub in the original blog post but I reread it, laughed and deleted it.

Leave a Reply

