Mid-Catch

4 Responses to “Mid-Catch”

  1. Good shot. You need to make a video at the dinner table.

  2. We should but if we’re at the dinner table, the big dog is constantly begging. It’s not a good thing, and we (I should say, “I”) don’t give her scraps any more.

    I like this picture because you can see the bird feeder outside and my great aunt’s mother’s chandelier in the dining room. It’s a tiny thing held together but these funny nails. And then, there’s the big dog…carrying on, per the usual.

  3. HI! I’m back! I had a computer malfunction of the major kind, $130.18 and two new hard drives later, I’m up and running again! I gots lots of rebuilding to do, but will return a bit later!

    • Damn. That’s a mess, AZ, but that’s a really good price for 2 new hard drives. Welcome back. Not much going on here as you can see. Good luck with the rebuild.

Leave a Reply

