Hanging Out

My friend in Tennessee writes, “This is Bubba hanging out on our fence. It looks uncomfortable, but he does it a lot.

6 Responses to “Hanging Out”

  1. What a pretty kitty! It does look uncomfortable though…..

  2. A ghost cat. Nice name for a cat from Tennessee.

    • I think 45% of the population is named Bubba in Tennessee. If I will go back there, I will be Bubba too.

  3. Here is what Wikipedia has to say. Interesting to say the least.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bubba

    • Wikipedia is great. I loved this article, all the derivates and connotations of Bubba. My favorite was the Yiddish- Bubbale. I’m going to use that some.

Leave a Reply

