Spam, et al.

This bus was pulled up at Pier 39. Not sure what to make of it. I did check out their web site and was still not sure what to make of it. Maybe Jesus is on board. Then again, maybe there won’t be any pot smoking and liquored up women on that transport. Hard to say.

In the same vein (or maybe not), I got a lot of traffic from the Russians on my last blog post about The League of Women Voters. One of ’em tried to leave a comment, but my spam catcher corralled it. It went something like this…”If you’ve absolute on your dress, now comes the absolutely complex bit, the hunt seek after in behalf of the proper shoes. Should you burst the budget and plaster thoroughly on a brace of Christian ******** Pumps, or should you be sensible and stick to the more affordable consequential street?“. Umm, sure. I think I’ll stick to the more affordable consequential street.

2 Responses to “Spam, et al.”

  1. I wonder if they are visiting the local cemetaries. It must have been the subject line that drew the Russians in.

  2. I have a suspicion they were actually at Pier 39. There were several buses of them. I kind of looked around but didn’t see anyone I would out right suspect.

    No clue on what drew the Russians in but boy are they long winded. They tried to drop another spam message on the blog last night.

Leave a Reply

