Rough Seas

This was dropped in my spam cue on the blog entry with the cheese balls picture.
BTW, rather good design this blog has, but what do you think about changing it once in a few months?
Of course, the answer to that question would be: I would think about deleting the blog in a few months if you Russians keep stalking it like you’re doing.

This video is crazy and only laughable because of the music set to it.

8 Responses to “Rough Seas”

  1. O wow. It’s a pretty serious situation, but damn I had to laugh. The music did it.

  2. I’ll have to look at it tonight…
    I’d be worried if I was being stalked by Russians.. or anybody for that matter. :o)
    How you doing?

    • I was good, then I was falling apart, and now, I’m better. Sometimes I think it would just be easier if my head exploded.

  3. I’ve never been on a cruise ship, I always thought they secured heavy objects just in case of rough seas. I guess I was wrong, appears that nothing is secured not even the huge metal supply cabinet and the forklift. I guess I will never go on a cruise, don’t wanna get smooshed by a grand piano on my way to the poop deck.

    • LOL! LMAO! OMG, AZ. Missed your comments SO much. Love this “don’t want to get smooshed by a grand piano on the way to the poop deck.” HAR!

  4. I think I was channeling Bullwinkle the Moose.

Leave a Reply

