Patty Cake

2 Responses to “Patty Cake”

  1. Funny how I see all these videos and pictures of cats playing with each other, my cats didn’t play with each other after they were adults, every once in a while they would attack each other, but for the most part each one respected the personal space of the other. Even when they slept they didn’t snuggle with each other, with people they’d snuggle, but never with each other.

    • I’ve never seen cats do this either. At first I thought it was some mirror trick, then as I rewatched it, I realized it was real. I showed one of my friends your chicken/dumplings/Bisquick picture. Looks so yummy!

Leave a Reply

